571 New London Road   Hamilton, Ohio 45013   Office: 513-863-3993   FAX:513-785-2844

Liturgy Schedule


Friday May 20, 2016 9am
Senior Mass - Father Ed

Wednesday May 25, 2016 8:00 pm
Baccalaureate Mass - Father Ed 8:00pm

2016-2017

Friday Aug 26, 2016 10am
Back to School Mass - Father Ed

Wednesday Sept 21, 2016 10am
Feast of St. Matthew Mass - Father Ed

Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 10am
Heritage Mass - Father Ed
Alumni, parents and community supporters are welcome to attend

Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 10am
All Saints Mass - Father Ed (Kairos)

Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 10am
Thanksgiving Mass - Father Ed

Thursday Dec 8, 2016 1:30 pm
Feast of the Immaculate Conception - Father Ed (Junior Retreat)

Monday Dec 19, 2016 Ext HR
Advent Ceremony - Mrs. Helms

Monday Jan 30, 2017 10am
Catholic Schools Week Mass - Father Ed

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 1:30pm
Ash Wednesday - Father Ed

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 8:45am
Grandparents Day Mass - Father Ed

Wednesday May 10, 2017 Ext HR
May Crowning - Mrs. Minton

TBA
Senior Mass - Father Ed

TBA
Baccalaureate Mass - Father Ed